Shipping
Closed

Merge Orders when an invoice has uploaded to accounts like Xero

If you have order set to upload to accounts systems like Xero once an invoice has been uploaded you cannot merge orders. Makes no sense when shipping an order it has no financial impact so why block the merge? Also if you redownload the orders they merge but why create extra clicks when a simple merge would achieve same thing.

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!