Listings
Closed
Recycle bin for listings
Can we please have a recycle bin feature for deleted listings? So that any listing that is deleted by accident can be easily reinstated by going to the recycle bin and simply clicking your mouse. The recycle bin could automatically empty at midnight say.
1 Comment
Comments are locked on this post

Hi, any deleted listings that are still live on channel will automaticaly redownload for mapping to a product. We are able to to restore deleted products for you and hope to make that customer facing. Thanks, SF